OILGASPROM

Despite the company was reregistered under a new brand "Oilgasprom" LLC in 2011, all company employees have been engaged in the supply of equipments and aggregates for 20 years to satisfy the needs of different national economy sectors. Obviously, the company’s area of priority is the oil and gas equipment supply. So far, the employees working in this company completed trainings in the USA, England and Russia as well as have experience in working with clients in accordance with international standards. The principal company slogan is - oil sector comprehensive maintenance. The company implies the following under the comprehensive services: purchase, delivery, mounting (installation supervision), warrant and service.

The goal of the company is – networking the high-technology and high quality product manufacturers. Within the given context, the company pays considerable attention to oil company specialists training abroad. Training and probation of specialists are conducted on individual programs. The company considers the specialness of all equipments to be supplied. 10 employees of the oil company have already been sent to Germany, Belgium, Turkey, China and Russia for probation and familiarization on purchased aggregates. By virtue of such programs, equipment deterioration and failure is reduced to zero.

Our company  "Oilgasprom" LLC, founded and established its two affiliates companies, for the convenience of contract handling  with a local and foreign companies, which are: "Stamptone Service" Sp. z o.o.  registered in Poland, Warsaw for interactions with foreign companies and "Intersanayeservice " LLC which registered in Azerbaijan, Baku, for cooperation with a local firms that involved all oil and gas sector. Thus, the company  "Oilgasprom" LLC retained its brand and ensured timely implementation of all projects in possible fastest time. Thankfully to these measures, our Companies  earned good reputation in front of our valued customers and companies with whom we constantly cooperate.

"Oilgasprom" LLC calls all oil and gas equipment manufacturers for cooperation! 

Form of address for participation in the tender

Company/Firm *

Country *

Sender's name *

E-mail *

(*) - Mandatory field to be filled in

 

Rates converter

 

MARKETING
FEATURES

In conditions of severe competition, the company "Oilgasprom" tries to minimize their costs ...

 
 

OUR
REFERENCES

This section shows some of our works...

 
 

OUR
PARTNERS

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

OILGASPROM

Несмотря на то, что в 2011 году компания была повторно перерегистрирована под новым брендом ООО "Ойлгазпром", все работники компании уже в течении 20 лет занимаются поставками    оборудования и агрегатов для нужд различных отраслей народного хозяйства. Конечно же приоритетным направлением деятельности компании является поставка нефтегазового оборудования. На сегодняшний день в компании работают сотрудники, которые прошли обучение  в США, Англии и России и имеют опыт работы с клиентами по международным стандартам. Основной девиз компании - комплексное обслуживание нефтяной отрасли. Под комплексным обслуживанием компания понимает следующее; покупка, доставка, монтаж (или шеф монтаж), гарантия и сервис.

Целью компании является – налаживание связей с производителями высокотехнологичной и высококачественной продукции. В данном контексте компания уделяет большое внимание и обучению специалистов нефтяных компаний за рубежом. Обучение и стажировка специалистов проходит по индивидуальным программам. Компания в данном вопросе учитывает уникальность каждого поставляемого оборудования . В течении двух лет 10 сотрудников нефтяной  компании уже были отправлены в Германию, Бельгию, Турцию,  Китай и Россию для стажировки и ознакомления по закупаемым агрегатам. Благодаря таким программам износ и частые поломки оборудования сведены к нулю. 

Наша компания ООО "Ойлгазпром" учредил свои аффилированные две компании, для удобства заключения контрактов с местными и иностранными компаниями, Которыми являются: "Stamptone Services" LLP регистрированный в Шотландии, Соединенное Королевство для интеракций с иностранными компаниями и "Intersanayeservis " ММC регистрированный в Азербайджане, Баку для кооперации с местными фирмами во всех отраслях Нефтегазового сектора. Таким образом, компания ООО "Ойлгазпром" сохранил свой бренд и гарантии своевременного воплощения всех проектов в самые быстрые сроки. Благодаря принятым мерам, наши Компании, заслужили достойную репутацию перед нашими уважаемыми клиентами и компаниями, с которыми мы постоянно сотрудничаем.

Компания  ООО "Ойлгазпром" приглашает всех производителей нефтегазового оборудования к сотрудничеству!

Форма обрашения для участия на тендере

Компания/Фирма *

Страна *

Имя отправителя *

Емайл *

(*) - поле для обязательного заполнения

 

Конвертер Валют

 

Реферансы

Purchase and delivery of 8 000 meters of SAWL pipes with 3 (LPE) insulation,diameter...

 

Purchase and delivery of V-belts for the needs of the oil industry. The purchase order...

 

Purchase and delivery of spare parts for mud pumps and universal preventers of HHF-1600...

 

ОСОБЕННОСТИ МАРКЕТИНГА

Сегодня в условиях жесточайшей конкуренции компания “Оilgasprom” старается минимизировать свои ...

 
 

НАШИ                         РЕФЕРАНСЫ

В этом разделы представлены част нешей работ...

 
 

НАШИ                     ПАРТНЕРЫ